Explore the history, culture, people and beautiful landscapes of Vietnam on the 63Stravel travel app
Download the 63stravel app
Tan So Thanh Base Relic is located in Mai Dan village, Cam Chinh commune, Cam Lo district. Tan So Citadel Base Relic was ranked National by the Ministry of Culture and Information on January 16, 1995. This is a relic of the last military citadel of the feudal dynasty of the Nguyen Dynasty marking historical events. Important history of the Can Vuong movement against the French in the early 20th century. Tan So is a land isolated from the plain and far away from the center of the provincial capitals. Surrounded on all four sides are mountain peaks and natural hills created like a closed citadel. The east side faces the Trieu - Hai plain, which is very convenient for communication with the lowlands. On the other sides, there are roads leading through Laos and to the North in case of retreat, so this place has been chosen by the feudal monarchy through the ages as a border guard post and mountain guard station. In 1883, it changed to Quang Tri Son Phong, also known as Tan So citadel. The resistance base in Tan So began construction in 1883 and was completed in 1885. Under the direction of mandarins: Nguyen Van Tuong, Ton That Le, Dang Duy Cat, thousands of soldiers and villagers worked diligently day and night. It was from the work of digging soil and planting bamboo to build the Tan So base that took a lot of effort, but our people did not think about their own benefits and had a song: "Eat home and carry bamboo and ivory for the mandarins." . Tan So citadel has a rectangular structure: length 548m, width 418m, total area is 22.9 hectares. The outer citadel has 4 gates: Front, Back, Left, Right covered with soil, outside there is a fence with sharp stakes and a surrounding moat system (2m deep, 10m wide), 4 sides of the wall are densely planted with ivory bamboo in four layers. Dozens of meters apart, between layers of bamboo is a wall made of soil. The 4 corners of the citadel have 4 wells 20m deep. Inside the outer citadel there are houses, barracks, warehouses, and training grounds for elephants and horses; At the gates and corners of the citadel, there are military posts and gun emplacements to guard and protect the inner citadel. The inner citadel was built of solid bricks, length is 165 m, width 100m, total area is 1.65 hectares. The inner city has 5 gates: Tien, Hau, Left, Right and Ngo Mon for the king and mandarins to enter and exit the palace. Inside the citadel, there are buildings where officials live and work. The French colonialists, after being attacked by the Nguyen Dynasty's imperial army, took brutal revenge. They caused a brutal massacre of the people of Hue capital, then immediately invaded Tan So, capturing King Ham Nghi and the leaders of the militant faction. In the end, the French captured Tan So, they burned it down and completely destroyed it. Tan So was engulfed in flames, signaling the end of a capital city - a nerve center leading the Can Vuong movement, recording an extremely heroic historical milestone against foreign invaders of our nation, becoming the place where witnessed and recorded the national spirit of a patriotic king - King Ham Nghi. After peace, Tan So was littered with piles of war scrap and filled with hundreds of bomb craters. The Tan So Citadel Base relic is in dire need of preservation and restoration. Source: Quang Tri Newspaper
Quang Tri 1362 view
Rating : National monument
Lang Le Bau Co relic site is located in Tan Nhut commune, Binh Chanh district, Ho Chi Minh City. Lang Le Bau Co is associated with the resistance war against the French invasion in 1948 with major battles that went down in history. Lang Le Bau Co relic was recognized as a city-level historical relic in 2003. The reason it is called Lang Le Bau Co relic area is because the name of Lang Le Bau Co relic area was given by local people. The hamlet was established next to the interlaced canals and rivers. Lang Le Bau Co is located inside a large field with many shrimp, crabs, and fish. Along with many species of birds such as mallards, storks, teal, nuthatches, gongs, partridges, herons, and red armpits come to feed here. Therefore, Tan Nhut people call it by the familiar and rustic name Lang Le Bau Co. Lang Le Bau Co relic is considered the gateway to move to the center of Vuon Thom base and attack the enemy headquarters in Saigon. Previously, Lang Le Bau Co relic area was originally a field of overgrown reeds. On April 15, 1948, the French colonialists sent 3 thousand soldiers and many modern weapons to simultaneously attack the Lang Le Bau Co area to destroy the Vuon Thom base. At that time, the revolutionary armed forces in Lang Le - Bau, because of their small force and rudimentary weapons, had the help of local people along with the advantage of terrain. After just over half a day of fighting, it turned to attack, causing the French army to suffer a large number of casualties. The victory at Lang Le Bau Co killed 300 enemies, captured 30 mercenaries, and destroyed many machines, military vehicles, and guns of all kinds of the enemy. However, on our side, there are many officers and soldiers who heroically sacrificed their lives at a very young age. On October 14, 1966, in Lang Le, the Republic of Vietnam Army Ranger Battalion was destroyed by tourist militia. Lang Le Bau Co relic site has great historical significance for the people of Saigon in particular and the whole country in general. Faced with hatred for the French colonialists, Lang Le Bau Co's army and people fought a war of great historical significance that opened the door for our side and the enemy. For our side, the battle opened the door to heroism in a strong resistance position. As for the enemy, they had to retreat into a strategic position and were destroyed. The French colonialists could no longer form a strategy to defeat the Viet Minh. Moreover, at Vuon Thom base, Lang Le Bau Co also took place a determined battle to protect our base and destroy all sabotage plans of the enemy. Lang Le Bau Co relic area, after the Dong Khoi movement in 1960, was also a logistics and springboard for the armed forces to liberate Long An - Saigon - Gia Dinh. To commemorate the sacrifices of our compatriots and soldiers, in 1988 Binh Chanh district built a historical building in Lang Le Bau Co land with an area of 1000m2. Source: Ho Chi Minh City Electronic Information Newspaper
Ho Chi Minh City 7120 view
Tan Hiep Prison, also known as "Tan Hiep Correctional Center", is located in Quarter 6, Tan Tien Ward, Bien Hoa City. Tan Hiep Prison Relic was ranked as a national relic by the Ministry of Culture and Sports on January 15, 1994. Tan Hiep Prison is one of the six largest prisons in South Vietnam and the largest prison in the Southeast region, built in an important military position, northeast of Bien Hoa town. Ahead is National Highway 1; Behind is the North - South railway line. This is an isolated location, convenient for transportation, easy for protecting, guarding, receiving prisoners from other places and transferring prisoners to Con Dao, Phu Quoc... Tan Hiep Prison has an area of 46,520 square meters with 8 prisons, including 5 prisons for communist prisoners and patriots. The prison is surrounded by 4 layers of barbed wire with 9 bunkers, 3 watchtowers with a team of guards and a modern alarm system. It's called "Correctional Center" but inside is actually a gun warehouse, an interrogation and torture room with the most modern tools. Each prison only has an area of nearly 200 square meters but holds 300-400 people, sometimes up to a thousand people. In particular, there are "repentance" rooms and "tiger cages" that are very small and narrow and living conditions are extremely harsh, prisoners live like in a crematorium. The diet was extremely unhygienic. The prison guards bought rotten rice and rotten fish to fertilize the fields, and fried them in oil to feed the prisoners, leading to many people being poisoned. With the determination to escape the imperial prison, return to the Party and the people to continue fighting and liberating the nation, on December 2, 1956, with the agreement of the Eastern Inter-Provincial Party Committee, the soldiers Communists were "detained" in Tan Hiep prison under the direct direction of comrade Nguyen Trong Tam (Bat Tam) - in charge of the prison Party Committee and a number of other comrades who suddenly broke the shackles. was able to free nearly 500 comrades and patriots. This event caused a stir in the Pentagon. America - Diem hastily mobilized both main forces and security forces, civil guards defending the three provinces of Bien Hoa, Ba Ria, Thu Dau Mot and two special forces to encircle and capture the prisoners, but all were defeated. failure. Our comrades and compatriots who escaped from Tan Hiep prison received help and protection from local facilities and returned safely to base. Among the escaped prisoners were comrades: Bay Tam, Hai Thong, Ly Van Sam... who became the core nucleus of the Dong Khoi movement later. In 2001, to partly recreate the crimes of the US - Diem against our comrades and compatriots imprisoned at Tan Hiep prison and describe the entire Tan Hiep uprising on December 2, 1956. , Dong Nai Museum has collected images, documents, and artifacts displayed at the relic and made a model to serve the research and sightseeing needs of all classes of people. Every day, the monument is open to visitors. Source: Dong Nai Electronic Newspaper
Dong Nai 6550 view
La Nga Victory Relic (at km 104-112 on Highway 20 to Da Lat, in Phu Ngoc commune, Dinh Quan district) was ranked a national historical relic by the Ministry of Culture on December 12, 1986. To cheer for the Viet Bac victory in the fall-winter of 1947 and also to deal a fatal blow to the enemy, the command board of squad 10 decided to organize a big battle, to show the enemy that the Vietnamese people were , Vietnamese people do not easily submit to any enemy; With a spirit of courage and ingenuity after nearly half a year of preparation, studying the terrain, and choosing a location: at 15:12 on March 1, 1948, the La Nga ambush battle began and ended at 15:12 on March 1, 1948. 15:57 on the same day, in just 45 minutes. The victory of La Nga delighted the people of Dinh Quan in particular and the people of Dong Nai in general. This is a victory that demonstrates the cunning and courage of our army and people, causing the enemy to be stunned and defeated. From this victory, our force grew stronger and stronger, contributing to defeating the enemy's plan to attack quickly and win quickly, forcing them into a passive position. The scenic complex of Chong Rock, Mai Waterfall, La Nga River and La Nga Victory Monument is an interesting tourist complex of Dinh Quan. The amazing beauty of Hon Ba Chong, Da Voi Mountain, Hon Dia, along with the natural pagoda at the foot of the rocky mountain are typical clusters that create a harmonious beauty for the Da Chong scenic area. Dinh Quan Da Chong Complex is also a place that retains traces of prehistoric life. Here, under the stone roofs, along the streams and on the slopes along the valley, many production and daily life tools of the ancients made of stone, bronze and terracotta were discovered. During the 30-year resistance war. Dinh Quan is an important part of War Zone D. Da Chong witnessed the formation, development, stationing, and combat deployment of revolutionary forces. Today, a part of the land of Da Chong Dinh Quan scenic area has been used and built into the Dinh Quan District Cultural and Sports Center. In the near future, Da Chong Dinh Quan scenic area will be invested in and renovated, contributing to making the natural landscape more beautiful and becoming an attractive eco-tourism destination. Source: Dinh Quan District People's Committee
Dong Nai 4467 view
Nguyen Huu Canh temple, also known as Binh Kinh communal house, is located on the left bank of Dong Nai river, formerly belonging to Binh Kinh hamlet, Binh Hoanh village, Tran Bien canton, now Nhi Hoa hamlet, Hiep Hoa commune, Bien Hoa city. It was ranked as a national historical relic by the Ministry of Culture, Information, Sports and Tourism on March 25, 1991. Nguyen Huu Canh Temple was built around the end of the 18th century. Initially, the temple was small in scale, with walls made of boards and a yin-yang tile roof, about 400m south of the current temple. Documents say: the temple was first rebuilt in the fourth year of Tu Duc (1851); By 1923, the temple was rebuilt at its current location. Nguyen Huu Canh was born in 1650 in Gia Mieu, Tong Son district, Thanh Hoa province in a family with many famous generals in the dynasty. He was a man of both literature and martial arts, accomplished many great victories and was trusted, loved and respected by Lord Nguyen. In the spring of the year Mau Dan (1698), he obeyed Lord Nguyen's order to invade Dang Trong while it was still very desolate. Arriving in Dong Nai, he set up his headquarters at Cu Lao Pho (now Hiep Hoa commune); took Dong Nai land as Phuoc Long district, built Tran Bien palace, took Saigon land as Tan Binh district, built Phien Tran palace, the land expanded thousands of miles. He recruited immigrants to settle down, organized the administrative apparatus gradually and systematically, encouraged land reclamation, and promoted Cu Lao Pho to develop into one of the busiest and most dynamic port towns throughout the century. 18 and officially annexed the new land of the South into the Dai Viet map. After returning from the invasion of the South, the following year he again served Lord Nguyen Phuc Chu's command to lead an army to suppress King Chan Lap and maintain the southern border region. In April of the year Canh Thin (1700), after completing his mission, on the way back to Rach Gam (Tien Giang), he fell ill and passed away on the 16th day of the 5th lunar month, at the age of 51 years old. On the way to his hometown for burial, his coffin was stopped at the land where he once had his headquarters on Cu Lao Pho so that local people could have the opportunity to say goodbye to him one last time. At the mandarin's communal house, local people built a tomb to remember this event. When hearing the news of Nguyen Huu Canh's death, Lord Nguyen was extremely sorry and conferred on him the title of High-ranking official of the Town Chancellor with the title: Thanh Marquis Ceremony and had his tablet enshrined at the Thai temple. Source: Dong Nai Electronic Newspaper
Dong Nai 4307 view
The US Embassy relics, also known as the "White House of the East", are the origin of sinister military and political plots aimed at long-term annexation of Vietnam. The relic site is a 5-storey building built Built in modern architecture, located at the corner of Mac Dinh Chi - Le Duan Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, on a plot of land nearly 5,000 square meters. Previously, the US embassy was located at 39 Ham Nghi Street. At around 10:00 a.m. on March 30, 1963, the US embassy on Ham Nghi Street was hit with explosives by the F21 Commando team, collapsing three floors: 1, 2, 3, so the US decided to rebuild it. Construction began on the building in 1965, most of the materials and construction machinery were transported from the US, under the control of American engineers. According to the design, the building is surrounded by 7,800 Taredo stones that can withstand mines and artillery shells. The main door is equipped with thick steel, the other doors are blocked by a special thick bulletproof layer. All doors use automatic systems, including iron doors blocking the way to the upper floors. Inside the building there are 140 rooms with 200 staff serving day and night. In addition, next to the building is also built an additional row of houses called the "Norodom" area exclusively for C.I.A. employees. When inaugurated, the building had only 3 floors. At the end of 1966, two more floors and a terrace were built to serve as a landing place for helicopters. Surrounding the building is a 3m high wall, at both ends of the wall close to Le Duan Street, 2 high blockhouses are built, guarded day and night. The Embassy was completed in September 1967 with a defense system such as a fortress with 60 guards, a bomb shelter, and a radar screen system to control the facade. Immediately after the building was completed, on September 24, 1967, thousands of students flocked to the gate of the US Embassy to fight for "America to stop bombing the North", "America to go home" and issued a notice denouncing the US for "trampling and seriously violating the right to self-determination of the Southern people". But the outstanding event that happened at the US Embassy was the battle of the City Rangers during the General Offensive and Uprising in the Spring of 1968. The target of attacking the US Embassy was added on January 24, 1968 by Ngo Thanh. Van is in charge of general affairs. Ranger Team 11 took on this important mission, including captain Ut Nho (military region reconnaissance captain) and soldiers: Bay Truyen, Tuoc, Thanh, Chuc, Tran The Ninh, Chinh, Tai, Van, Duc, Cao Hoai Vinh, Mang, Sau and 2 drivers: Tran Si Hung and Ngo Van Thuan. Another equally humiliating event for the US Embassy was the chaotic escape that occurred on April 29 and 30, 1975 by the US and its accomplices. Faced with the rapid attack of the Vietnamese army and people in the historic Ho Chi Minh campaign, over 1,000 Americans and more than 5,000 pro-American Vietnamese jostled, pushed, and kicked each other to compete for a place on the terrace of the building. building to be rescued by helicopter. This relic was granted a certificate of recognition by the Ministry of Culture on June 25, 1976. Currently, the US Embassy building has been demolished and a new consulate in Ho Chi Minh City has been built, but next to it is a memorial stele forever remembering the achievements of the special forces soldiers who died in the battle. . Source: Ho Chi Minh City Youth Union
Ho Chi Minh City 4240 view
During the period when the Mac dynasty had its capital in Cao Bang, in order to prevent the Le dynasty from attacking, the Mac dynasty restored and repaired Na Lu citadel (now in Hoang Tung commune, Hoa An) and Ban Phu citadel (now in Hung Dao commune). ), Phuc Hoa citadel, in addition to building many other citadels in Cao Bang, making Cao Bang a political and military center in the far Northeast border region at that time. Na Lu citadel and Phuc Hoa citadel are two citadels built before. According to the records of Be Huu Cung in Cao Bang Thuc Luc, Na Lu citadel and Phuc Hoa citadel began in the reign of Tang Y Tong in the year Giap Than, the 5th Ham Thong era (874). Based on the presence of many ancient tombs with stone inscriptions containing the names, addresses, and hometowns of the citadel builders who died here during the Ham Thong Dynasty, it can be confirmed that these two citadels were built during the Tang Dynasty. Na Lu Citadel was built over many different dynasties. When the Mac dynasty came to Cao Bang, it was rebuilt with bricks. Na Lu citadel has a nearly rectangular shape, has a total area of about 37.5 hectares, a length of about 800 m, a width of about 600 m, the citadel has 4 gates. Ban Phu citadel in the capital of Nam Binh, Nam Cuong country of Thuc Phan in the past in Cao Binh (Cao Bang), the Mac dynasty renovated the royal palace in the inner circle of the old capital of Nam Binh and called it Ban Phu citadel or Royal Palace. In the ancient capital of Nam Binh of the Nam Cuong country and the Mac dynasty, Ban Phu citadel still has clear traces. The capital city of Nam Binh consists of two citadels, to protect the citadel, the outer ring has a circumference of about 5 km, including a low hillock area, around the foot of the hill is covered with vertical canvas like a wall, convenient for navigation. Build defense lines. The western wall of the citadel runs parallel to the bank of the Bang River to the beginning of Bo Ma village, connecting the southeast wall of the citadel, flowing in front of Ban Phu, following the foot of the hill to meet National Highway 4, the northeastern side running along the foot of the hill close to the outside of National Highway 4. , up to the top of the mound is the northwest side, continue running along the foot of the hill, out to the river bank and meet the west wall, forming a closed citadel. When the Mac Dynasty established the capital, it repaired and built a number of additional works, in which Ban Phu Citadel (inner citadel - the king's working place) was built higher on the old citadel walls from the Thuc Phan period. The citadel is located on a flat land. Along with rebuilding the capital, the Mac dynasty also built a system of posts and ramparts quite thick around the capital and a number of important border points, forming a system of protecting the capital and protecting the border. gender. Phuc Hoa citadel (Phuc Hoa district) was built in a square style, about 400 m in each direction, including two citadel rings, the distance between the two rings is 80 m. Currently, the southern wall has been completely destroyed. Phuc Hoa Citadel has 2 main gates: The North Gate is open to the national highway to Ta Lung Border Gate today, people often call it Pac Gate, this gate is built in a rectangular style, 8 m wide, 5 m high. , including two gates made of thick, very sturdy wood; The second gate is in the south, opening to the river bank. Both gates were flattened long ago, and now there are no traces left. Near the citadel, in the northwest suburbs along the riverbank, there are many traces of brick kilns. People said that during the process of labor and exploration, many intact brick kilns were found in this area. Through research and surveys, it has been shown that in Cao Bang, the Mac dynasty renovated, embellished and built many citadels and fortresses, including repairing, embellishing and rebuilding Ban Phu citadel, Na Lu citadel, and Phuc citadel. Hoa. These fortifications have formed a quite solid system of protecting the capital. Up to now, of the ancient citadels built by the Mac Dynasty during the capital period in Cao Bang, some of the citadels built of earth only have traces left, but the citadels built of stone are still very clear. Source: Cao Bang Electronic Newspaper
Cao Bang 3973 view
Chot Mat Tower Historical-Cultural Relic, located in Xom Thap hamlet, Tan Phong commune, Tan Bien district, Tay Ninh province, was recognized by the Ministry of Culture and Information (now the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism) as historical - cultural relic on July 23, 1993. Also one of the last three ancient towers remaining in the South of our country. Having undergone many restorations in 1938, 2003 and most recently in 2013. Despite undergoing restorations, the Chot Mat ancient tower relic site has given itself a new look but still remains retains the spirit of ancient architecture. The entire Tower is built of brick and slate with the top of the tower tapering upward, from the ground to the highest point of the tower is estimated to be 10m. In addition, this ancient tower is located on a high mound in the middle of the field, so from a distance it looks like a pen rising gradually. In 2003, the People's Committee of Tay Ninh province decided to approve the investment project to restore, embellish and preserve Chot Mat tower relics and carried out the restoration, restoration, display and opening of the excavation pit in 2003. into use. On November 27, 2019, the Provincial People's Committee issued a Decision regulating the decentralization of management, protection and promotion of the value of historical and cultural relics and scenic spots in Tay Ninh province. Decision to assign the People's Committee of Tan Bien district to directly manage 4 relics, including the National Historical-Cultural relic Thap Chot Mat. In particular, the Chot Mat Tower Historical-Cultural Relic in Tan Phong commune, Tan Bien district was chosen to be part of the tourism development link of Tay Ninh Province. This is a tourist destination worth exploring, contributing to tourism development in Tan Phong commune in particular and Tan Bien district in general. Source: Tay Ninh province electronic information portal
Tay Ninh 3878 view
Bac Cung Temple (literally known as Thinh Temple) in Tam Hong commune, Yen Lac district is one of four large temples around the Ba Vi mountain region and the Red River Delta worshiping Saint Tan Vien. The temples: Tay Cung, Nam Cung, and Dong Cung are on the other side of the Red River in Son Tay territory. These are four temples that were built and preserved relatively carefully by the people. The temple is located in the middle of fertile fields on a 10,000 square meter plot of land next to winding canals, surrounded by rich and densely populated villages. On both sides, the left desert and the right desert stand majestically and silently, covering a large brick yard, looking up to a unique architectural work. Thinh Temple was built 20 centuries ago on the foundation of a small temple worshiping Saint Tan, where he had previously let his troops stay during a mission to help people clear land and manage water. The divine genealogy passes down that: Saint Tan (still called Son Tinh), whose name is Nguyen Tuan, was born on January 15, Dinh Hoi year in Lang Xuong cave, Trung Nghia commune, Thanh Thuy district, Phu Tho province. He lost his father at a young age and lived with his mother and two cousins, Nhuy Hien and Nguyen Sung. Every day, the three brothers crossed the Da River and went to the Ba Vi mountains to clear fields and farm, looking for a living. Here, Nguyen Tuan met Princess Thuong Ngan, was adopted by her, and gave her a walking stick and many magic spells to save humanity. After defeating Thuy Tinh and marrying Princess Ngoc Hoa, he refused the throne that King Hung wanted to give him, and with his two younger siblings traveled everywhere, helping people clear land and water, and was respected by people everywhere. When passing through the Tam Hong area, he let the troops rest and taught the people to grow rice and fish... After he left, the villagers came to the place where the Holy One rested and saw that there were still some packets of hearing left there, so after This temple is called Thinh temple. There is also a story that: when letting the army stay here, Saint Tan taught the people to butcher Thinh, so the people called the temple that name. From a small temple, during the reign of King Ly Than Tong (1072-1128), the temple was rebuilt into a large temple. This is where the king came to pray for longevity. During the reign of King Minh Mang (1820-1840), the temple was repaired many times. During the reign of King Thanh Thai, the Tri of Yen Lac district appointed monk Thanh At to restore the temple. The project lasted until the 6th reign of Khai Dinh (1900-1921). Through many ups and downs, the temple continues to be preserved and preserved by local people. On January 21, 1992, the temple was recognized by the Ministry of Culture and Information as a cultural and historical relic. Every year, the Thinh Temple festival is held from the 6th of the first lunar month to the 20th of the first lunar month. The festival includes sacrifices, palanquin processions from villages inside and outside the commune and many folk games will be held. Source: Vinh Phuc province electronic information portal
Vinh Phuc 3736 view
Mai Xuan Thuong was the leader of the Can Vuong movement against the French at the end of the 19th century in Binh Dinh. Mai Xuan Thuong was born in the year of Canh Than, 1860, died in the year of the Pig, 1887, from Phu Lac village, Phu Phong district, Tuy Vien district, Binh Dinh province (now Phu Lac village, Binh Thanh commune, Tay Son district, Binh Dinh province). His father, Mai Xuan Tin, was the chief father in Cao Bang. His mother, Huynh Thi Nguyet, was the daughter of a noble family in the village. Mai Xuan Thuong is inherently intelligent and eager to learn. At the age of 18 (1878), he passed the Baccalaureate at Binh Dinh Examination School. At the age of 25 (1885), he passed the bachelor's exam. Responding to King Ham Nghi's Can Vuong edict, Mai Xuan Thuong returned to his hometown of Phu Lac, recruited insurgents, set up a base on Sung island to raise the Can Vuong flag against the French, then Mai Xuan Thuong brought his forces to join the army. The insurgent army was led by Dao Doan Dich and was appointed by Dao Doan Dich to the position of Military Salary Officer (in charge of food for the insurgent army). From then until 1887, the Can Vuong movement in Binh Dinh developed strongly and spread to Quang Ngai, Phu Yen... attracting tens of thousands of people from all walks of life to participate. On September 20, 1885, Dao Doan Dich died and assigned all his forces to Mai Xuan Thuong. He chose the Loc Dong mountain area (now in Binh Tuong commune, Tay Son district) as his headquarters and organized a flag worshiping ceremony, calling on scholars, literati, and people to join the movement to fight against the French. During that ceremony, insurgents from many regions in Binh Dinh province agreed to honor him as the Marshal leading the uprising and raised the slogan: "First to kill the left, later to attack the West". In early 1887, the French army under the command of Lieutenant Colonel Cherrean and the royal army led by Tran Ba Loc along with Minister Trira launched a major attack on the headquarters of the Can Vuong movement in Binh Dinh, the battle The fighting between the insurgent forces and the French enemy was extremely fierce, the fight was unequal, and in the end the insurgent force was pushed back. In March 1887, after a fierce battle in Bau Sau (An Nhon town, Binh Dinh province), Mai Xuan Thuong was seriously injured, the insurgents withdrew to Linh Dong secret area. On April 21, 1887, Tran Ba Loc surrounded and captured the Linh Dong secret base and captured a number of insurgents, including Mai Nguyen Soai's mother. On the night of April 30, 1887, Mai Xuan Thuong sent a suicide squad to break into Tran Ba Loc barracks, relieve the captured people, and he and a group of 50 subordinates crossed the mountain into Phu Yen and continued to resist. battle, but when she reached Phu Quy Pass (boundary between Binh Dinh and Phu Yen), she was captured by Tran Ba Loc's ambush and taken to be beheaded at Go Cham (East of Binh Dinh Citadel). The mausoleum of patriot Mai Xuan Thuong is located on a high hill of the Ngang mountain range (in Hoa Son village, Binh Tuong commune, Tay Son district, Binh Dinh province) about 50km northwest of Quy Nhon city; The mausoleum was built on a land area of 1988m2, inaugurated on January 22, 1961. Overall, the mausoleum is designed in the style of an ancient mausoleum, surrounded by low walls. The Lang gate (three gates) is made up of 4 square pillars, the top is tied in the style of a gourd and a vase, bearing the architectural appearance of a communal house or temple gate of the late 19th century. In the middle of the Mausoleum is Mai Xuan Thuong's tomb, rectangular in shape in the East - West direction; At the head of the grave is a stone stele engraved with an inscription recording the biography and career of Mai Xuan Thuong: The relic was ranked at the National level by the Ministry of Culture and Information on April 20, 1995. Source: People's Committee of Tay Son District, Binh Dinh Province
Binh Dinh 3702 view
Hoc Mon District Palace is located at No. 1, Ly Nam De Street, Hoc Mon Town, (next to the District People's Committee headquarters) and is the place where many outstanding fighting events have been recorded throughout the long history from 1885 to the Southern days. Complete liberation of the People of 18 Betel Garden Villages. After defeating Chi Hoa Fort, the French colonialists built a 3-storey wooden house here to use as a military post. When Tran Tu Ca took office as Governor of the Palace, he used the Station as the Palace of Binh Long district. Originally a cunning drunkard of the French colonialists, Tran Tu Ca was led by a group led by Mr. Phan Van Hon (Quan Hon) and Nguyen Van Qua (Chanh Lanh Binh) of nearly 1,000 insurgents who came to burn the District Palace, captured and head cut off in the middle of the market. That was February 8, 1885, At Dau Tet. Afterwards, Hoc Mon District Palace was rebuilt with a blue stone foundation, brick walls, and a defense system from the upper floors to the fence. The architecture is similar to the Military Fort, so the locals call it Hoc Mon Fort. Tran took over from Tran Tu Ca as Governor of Ngon district, moving to Tra District and then Tho District. This was a long period of time when the people of the Hoc Mon region suffered from many cruel and despicable scenes from the French colonialists and their oligarchic henchmen mentioned above. With the indomitable tradition of Hoc Mon people. On June 4, 1930, around 6 a.m. in front of the District Palace, hundreds of Hoc Mon people protested demanding "abolition of poll tax, reduction of license and market taxes, and granting land to poor farmers." Tra District invited the leaders into the Palace to negotiate, but they cunningly arrested them, including Mr. Le Van Uoi (Secretary of Tan Thoi Nhi Commune), who was the leader of the protest. People were undaunted and fiercely demanded that Tea District release those detained. The protest group became more and more crowded, the fighting spirit spread somewhat, causing Tra District to give in. On the one hand, they released the detained people, on the other hand, they called the officials in Saigon for help. 2 hours later, the struggle was led by two men, Blachole and Nobbot, who opened fire on the protest group, causing many casualties. But the most impressive historical event at Hoc Mon District Palace was the Southern Uprising on November 23, 1940. Hoc Mon Fort is very solid, built of green stone like a fortress, about 15 meters high, has a gun emplacement and a defense system with battlements guarded by a platoon of green soldiers. On November 22, 1940, France reinforced one more platoon to deal with the situation. On the afternoon of November 22, 1940, Mr. Do Van Coi's army broke into the town, disguised as civilians, ambushed behind the Station waiting for orders to rob the Station. Another army wing has the task of destroying bridges, cutting down trees blocking roads, and occupying offices and houses... The army wing from Phuoc Vinh An, Tan Thong, Tan An Hoi, Tan Phu Trung is led by Mr. Pham Van Sang and Dang Cong Binh commanded, started from Ben Do hamlet, attacked the house, killed 1 person, collected 4 guns, and took control of the situation here (Tan Phu Trung). Immediately this army was ordered to pull back to Hoc Mon. The Long Tuy Thuong army was commanded by Mr. Bui Van Hoat. The army of General Long Tuy Trung was commanded by Mr. Do Van Day and Le Binh Dang. At around 24:00 on the night of November 22, 1940, the sound of artillery fire had not yet been heard in Saigon. After consulting, the army commanders united to attack the enemy's post. Immediately the troops headed straight to Fort Hoc Mon, where District Chief Bui Ngoc Tho resided. Two insurgents named Nghe and Kinh volunteered to enter the front gate and sacrificed their lives. Insurgents from all directions rushed into the Fort like water bursting its banks. Faced with the power of the insurgents and the masses, the soldiers in the Station no longer had the spirit to resist and fled in disarray. The insurgents completely occupied the inside of the station, but upstairs, the enemy still stubbornly used guns to shoot sporadically, at the same time calling Saigon and Thu Dau Mot for emergency help. Because he was eager to capture the name of Tho District, comrade Do Van Day climbed up to the upper floor of the Station by clinging to the gutter. Halfway up, he was hit by bullets, the comrade fell and died later. The battle was at a standstill when enemy reinforcements arrived. Unable to hold out, the insurgents withdrew from the town, dispersed to the villages, the armed forces withdrew to Ben Do hamlet (Tan Phu Trung) and then moved to My Hanh hamlet (Duc Hoa). Although the attack on Hoc Mon Fort (later called Hoc Mon District Palace) failed, it left a deep impression in the hearts of all civilians admiring the courage of revolutionary soldiers in the fight against colonialism. steal the country. During the historic Ho Chi Minh campaign, at 7:00 a.m. on April 30, 1975, Hoc Mon town was completely liberated, the National flag fluttered above the District Palace, where District Chief Nguyen Nhu Sang and his gang sai has been running away since last night. Today, Hoc Mon District Palace is chosen as the District Museum, where many documents are displayed, illustrating the ups and downs of historical periods as well as the revolutionary fighting spirit of the army and people in Hoc Mon district over the past two years. resistance war against French colonialism and American imperialism. A monument placed in front of the Hoc Mon District Palace relic represents the indomitable sacrifice of the army and people of 18 Betel Garden Villages, recognized as a national historical and cultural relic. Source: Hoc Mon District People's Committee
Ho Chi Minh City 3523 view
With many beautiful scenes, attractive to those who love adventure to explore, along with the hospitality and unique culture of the Pa Co and Van Kieu ethnic people, Ta Puong waterfall is in Trang Ta Puong village, Huong Viet commune, Huong mountainous district. Hoa is one of the top destinations chosen by tourists when coming to Quang Tri. To get to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors have to go 60 km from Dong Ha city along National Highway 9 (East - West Economic Corridor) up to Khe Sanh town (Huong Hoa district), turn onto Ho Chi Minh road about 50 minutes. km to reach the center of Huong Viet commune, go a few more kilometers to reach Trang Ta Puong village. Although it is far away, during the long journey, visitors will feel the wild and majestic beauty of the mountains and forests as well as the bustling and integrated appearance of the country in the period of international cooperation through the busy convoys on the road. East West Economic Corridor. From Ho Chi Minh Road to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors will pass through Trang Ta Puong village with peaceful stilt houses of the Pa Co and Van Kieu ethnic people. From Trang Ta Puong village, going to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors will pass through a primeval forest with many ancient trees that some people cannot hug. Ta Puong Waterfall is a scenic cluster consisting of 1 cave and 2 waterfalls: Ta Puong Cave is located at a height of about 10 m wide and penetrates deep into the mountain about 200 m. In the cave there are many beautiful stalactites and water, the cave can Can accommodate up to 200 people. According to many elders living in Trang Ta Puong village, during the war, Ta Puong cave not only let people of the 5 villages in the commune take shelter, but also people from neighboring communes came for temporary shelter. Located about 1.5 km downstream from Ta Puong cave is Ta Puong 1 waterfall, a waterfall with a height of about 20 m flowing straight from halfway down the mountain through steep, dangerous cliffs, attracting visitors. to love adventure. Under Ta Puong 1 waterfall, there are many large rocks with strange and smooth shapes for visitors to rest and enjoy the majestic scenery while breathing fresh, naturally cool air. About a 20-minute walk downstream from Ta Puong 1 waterfall is Ta Puong 2 waterfall. This is also a favorite entertainment spot for tourists when immersing themselves in the cool water in a lake of about 5,000 m2, the deepest part is about 5,000 m2. 10 meters down from the waterfall, the lake water is so clear that you can see the bottom of the lake. People who know how to swim can enjoy swimming and diving here to relieve the intense summer heat. People who don't know how to swim can row boats or rafts to the middle of the lake to enjoy the beautiful scenery here. Currently, on average there are hundreds of tourists every day, most of whom are young people who like to explore and conquer challenges. To ensure security and order and also to attract tourists to visit the waterfall, Huong Viet Commune People's Committee has mobilized police and militia forces to regularly patrol to ensure security and order; Propaganda for tourists to put trash in the right place, ensure environmental hygiene and not to light fires to prevent fire and explosion. The commune has also mobilized households in Trang Ta Puong village to actively help and support tourists with directions to the tower. Thanks to that, visitors will be absolutely safe when coming to Ta Puong waterfall, enjoying moments of refreshment, relaxation and peace here. Ms. Cao Quynh Nhu, from Khe Sanh town, Huong Hoa district, who was playing with a group of friends at the waterfall, said: The air here is very fresh and cool. On holidays and New Year, we often come here to rest and regain our spirit to continue working. Coming to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors will have many opportunities to visit, explore and learn about unique and poetic landscapes, landscapes and historical relics located around Ta Puong waterfall such as: Brai Cave, Sa Mu pass, Ta Con airport, Lao Bao exile house, Lao Bao special economic and trade zone...
Quang Tri 1768 view
November to April
Con Co Island, also known as Con Cop, belongs to Quang Tri province. This is a small island district but has quite favorable natural conditions for economic development, in addition, the geographical location of Con Co is important in island security and defense. Plays the role of the flagship of the southern sea. Because it is only a small island with an area of about 2.3 km2, the population is not large, from 300 to 400 people. With its inherent potential and natural conditions, Con Co island has great strengths in tourism development, fishing and aquaculture. On the island there is a forest surrounded by the sea, true to the meaning of "golden forest and silver sea", the flora and fauna ecosystem is very rich and diverse. There are more than 267 species of fish and marine life around here, with fish species living alternately divided by water layer. In the upper water layer, there are many types of fish that fishermen often catch such as: mackerel, herring, tuna, pomfret... Besides, the exploitation work is also bountiful thanks to the very large number of mollusks, with Many types of crustaceans and mollusks such as lobsters, crabs, crabs, clams, scallops, pearls... This is a clear manifestation of the rich diversity of marine resources of Con C island district. In particular, Con Co Island also has the richest and most beautiful flora in Vietnam. Seaweed, seaweed, and coral are extremely colorful and colorful, creating a lively underwater space full of life. In Con Co, there are more than 50 species of seaweed of different types, many of which sell for high prices. Coral is even more diverse than seaweed with more than 100 species of coral, scattered in near-shore areas. Thanks to many natural incentives, this place has great economic potential. If you have the opportunity to travel to Con Co Island, you will have the opportunity to see beautiful coral species and immerse yourself in the colorful space under the sea. In addition to the sea, Con Co Island also has dense tropical forests that are home to many creatures. The forests here are considered the green lungs of the island with a total tree cover of more than 70% of the island's area. In addition to hybrid trees imported from the mainland, there are also many native tree species on the island such as: Square Bang tree, Wild Pandan tree, and Ba Ba tree. Trees are the green color of the island and the reason why the air here is fresher than anywhere else. The fresh air along with the poetic natural scenery makes Con Co gradually become an eco-tourism destination. , an ideal vacation for families, groups of friends, and couples on holidays. Ecotourism at Con Co Island is the most reasonable choice you can think of. Enjoy the open sea space on a small island where there are basalt rocks formed from volcanoes, white sand beaches with hidden seashells, or visit the primeval forests on the island. All promise to bring you a relaxing and extremely meaningful vacation. During the years of resistance against America, this beautiful island was the place where fierce battles took place, and to this day many evidences of the old battlefields are still preserved. Con Co island district was established as an administrative unit of Quang Tri province with a stable population, so electricity and water issues are always guaranteed. The infrastructure on the island is increasingly being reinforced and upgraded with stone embankments surrounding the coast, fishing ports, main roads on the island... On the island there is full electricity and water, fresh water is taken from a well. Deeply drilled, although the reserves are not much, they are enough to supply the population on the island. The communication system is complete and modern, ensuring information is always connected by radar stations, telecommunications towers, radio and television stations, and mobile networks. Facilities on Con Co not only meet the tourism and daily activities of the people but are also a premise for developing biological research and geological exploration projects on the island. There are many specialties in Con Co, mainly from the resources that nature bestows. Snail dishes are very popular, you can eat them freely because snails are only 20,000 VND/kg, crabs are also very abundant and are sold by the piece, each about 40,000 VND. In particular, on the island, there are snails and black sea cucumbers that are very famous because they are nutritious and good for health. The price of fish bought at the port is cheaper than buying at the mainland market, only from 150,000 VND/kg, depending on the type of fish, the price varies, such as stingrays up to 240,000 VND/kg. The price of rice on the island is also very affordable, from 30,000 - 40,000 VND/serving. Con Co has many places to visit, take beautiful photos, swim and dive to explore coral beaches. Outstanding locations include: Tranh Beach, Huong River beach, Con Co lighthouse, Ong Nghe wharf, Tiger snout... The scenery of sea water and sky is extremely harmonious, creating fresh green tones. The sea breeze and cool air make people always fresh, trees and creatures are full of life. If you choose Con Co to travel or relax, you should go during the summer months of May and June, because the weather is dry and sunny, the scenery is fresh, the beaches are bustling, and the beach is bustling. gentle and not disturbing. Plants and animals multiply and compete in the underwater forest.
Quang Tri 1919 view
March to August
Chenh Venh Waterfall is a new tourist destination that is attracting a large number of tourists from near and far with the image of a white foaming waterfall, surrounded by majestic mountains and forests and an extremely interesting conquering path. Currently, Chenh Venh waterfall still retains the wild beauty of the mountains and forests and has become an ideal tourist destination for many tourists, especially those who are passionate about backpacking and exploring new lands with many attractive thing. Named Chenh Venh waterfall probably because this waterfall is located precariously between rugged cliffs and surrounded by pristine forest. Nestled in the mountains, when visitors follow the small roads and streams to enter the waterfall, they will be immersed in the harmonious music of rushing water, rustling leaves and birds singing. Chenh Venh Waterfall is currently still quite wild and remote, so when wanting to conquer the waterfall, visitors should choose to travel by motorbike to be more convenient and proactive throughout the journey. Chenh Venh Waterfall has a height of 20m and has a stream of clear water pouring down from above, hitting the cliffs and creating white foam. Inside Chenh Venh waterfall, there is also a small waterfall called Mother waterfall. Mother Waterfall is surrounded by fresh forests, in front there is a clear, cool lake and is extremely suitable for fun activities with family and friends. If you want to go to Mother waterfall, visitors can walk along the banks or climb over the rocks. Not only is there a picturesque scenery, there are also many interesting activities at Chenh Venh waterfall. Visitors can freely immerse themselves in the cool water to forget the pressures of work and life. Besides, visitors can organize camping, campfires, organize barbecue parties, fun activities with family, friends... More especially because it possesses a majestic but no less space. Because of its poetic nature, Chenh Venh waterfall is also the chosen place to check-in for virtual life. The check-in photos here are extremely sparkling and will not disappoint visitors.
Quang Tri 1870 view
March to August
Cua Tung beach is in Vinh Linh district, about 30 km northeast of Dong Ha city (Quang Tri province). Cua Tung beach is formed on red basalt soil, covered with a layer of white sand, the waves whisper day and night like a sweet love song welcoming travelers from far away. On days when the weather is nice, the sky and sea merge into a clear blue, as far as the eye can see, making everyone fall in love. Another interesting thing is that Cua Tung beach was formed from the geological weathering process with two reefs plunging deep into the sea called Mui Si and Mui Lay. Therefore, a small bay is created, sheltered from the wind, without big waves or large ocean currents flowing horizontally, as gentle as a large, quiet lake. Coming here in the summer, you will be able to immerse yourself in cool water, enjoy the fresh air and have wonderful times of rest and relaxation. This place has fresh air and poetic natural landscape, also known as the paradise of beaches. Since ancient times, Cua Tung beach has always been highly appreciated for its wild and charming beauty. The French built many resort villas here with classical style architecture. Up to now, the resorts are still preserved quite intact and Cua Tung beach is always an attractive destination for tourists. Cua Tung beach lies gently on basalt red soil, covered with white sand, the waves whisper softly like sweet love songs for travelers. In the early sunny days, the sky at Cua Tung beach is clear blue without a single cloud, the water color is like the color of the sky mixed with an attractive blue color. Swimming in Cua Tung beach is also an interesting experience that you should not miss. . Thanks to calm winds and small waves, it is extremely safe here. Above the sandy beach are rows of green casuarina trees swaying in the wind. After swimming, you can lie back on the sand, admire the vastness of the ocean or take a walk to enjoy the sunshine and wind of the gentle Central Coast. In the morning, around 5:30 a.m. is the best time for you to catch the sunrise on Cua Tung beach. This will definitely be an extremely unforgettable experience because of the peace and beautiful scenery when the first rays of sunlight shine from the vast sea. This is also the time when people begin to return after a night of fishing at sea, bringing with them a lot of fresh seafood. The hustle and bustle of buying and selling at this time is the rhythm of life of coastal people, the beauty of hard work day and night. The sea water in Cua Tung is cool, clear blue and has a lot of unexplored potential. Specialties here are also attractive to diners. The most outstanding dish is the fresh squid, just caught, the skin is still changing color, and the restaurant immediately drops it into the steamer until it's cooked. Presented on a tray to invite guests, the squid is thick with meat, the sweet and fragrant taste lingers forever in the mouth. Seaweed powder porridge with seafood and jelly cakes are also specialties that many people choose when vacationing here. Porridge (noodle soup) made from cassava flour, spun into thin threads like a toothpick, about 2mm short, cooked with seaweed and shrimp, the texture is rich and sweet. This specialty is very attractive to tourists every afternoon, after diving in the cool water. Seafood such as fish, dried fish, lobster, tiger shrimp, grouper, snapper, tilefish... in this land also have the sweetness of the sea. Grouper fish in Vinh Linh is prepared very specially. Instead of grilling or steaming like many other coastal areas, chefs in this coastal area put the grouper fish in a bowl, simmer it with fish sauce for 20-30 minutes, and sprinkle with a little pepper. Vinh Linh is full of spicy flavor, allowing diners to feel the firmness of the fish. In the east of Vinh Linh, tourists want to buy specialties as gifts, and there is no shortage of hometown products such as pepper, tea, cassava cake, tapioca cake...
Quang Tri 1187 view
From January to July
With many beautiful scenes, attractive to those who love adventure to explore, along with the hospitality and unique culture of the Pa Co and Van Kieu ethnic people, Ta Puong waterfall is in Trang Ta Puong village, Huong Viet commune, Huong mountainous district. Hoa is one of the top destinations chosen by tourists when coming to Quang Tri. To get to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors have to go 60 km from Dong Ha city along National Highway 9 (East - West Economic Corridor) up to Khe Sanh town (Huong Hoa district), turn onto Ho Chi Minh Road about 50 minutes. km to reach the center of Huong Viet commune, go a few more kilometers to reach Trang Ta Puong village. Although it is far away, during the long journey, visitors will feel the wild and majestic beauty of the mountains and forests as well as the bustling and integrated appearance of the country in the period of international cooperation through the busy convoys on the road. East - West economic corridor. From Ho Chi Minh Road to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors will pass through Trang Ta Puong village with peaceful stilt houses of the Pa Co and Van Kieu ethnic people. From Trang Ta Puong village, going to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors will pass through a primeval forest with many ancient trees that some people cannot hug. Ta Puong Waterfall is a scenic cluster consisting of 1 cave and 2 waterfalls: Ta Puong Cave is located at a height of about 10 m wide and penetrates deep into the mountain about 200 m. In the cave there are many beautiful stalactites and water, the cave can Can accommodate up to 200 people. According to many elderly people living in Trang Ta Puong village, during the war, Ta Puong cave not only let people of the 5 villages in the commune take shelter, but people from neighboring communes also came for temporary shelter. Located about 1.5 km downstream from Ta Puong cave is Ta Puong 1 waterfall, a waterfall with a height of about 20 m flowing straight from halfway down the mountain through steep, dangerous cliffs, attracting visitors. like to take risks. Under Ta Puong 1 waterfall, there are many large rocks with strange and smooth shapes for visitors to rest and enjoy the majestic scenery while breathing fresh, naturally cool air. About a 20-minute walk downstream from Ta Puong 1 waterfall is Ta Puong 2 waterfall. This is also a favorite entertainment spot for tourists when immersing themselves in the cool water in a lake of about 5,000 m2, the deepest part is about 5,000 m2. 10 meters down from the waterfall, the lake water is so clear that you can see the bottom of the lake. People who know how to swim can enjoy swimming and diving here to relieve the intense summer heat. People who don't know how to swim can row boats or rafts to the middle of the lake to enjoy the beautiful scenery here. Currently, on average there are hundreds of tourists every day, most of whom are young people who like to explore and conquer challenges. Coming to Ta Puong waterfall, visitors will have many opportunities to visit. , explore and learn about unique and poetic landscapes, landscapes and historical relics located around Ta Puong waterfall such as: Brai Cave, Sa Mu Pass, Ta Con Airport, Lao Bao Exile House, Economic Zone Lao Bao special trade...
Quang Tri 1166 view
From April to August
Cua Viet Beach is located in Tan Loi village, Gio Viet commune, Gio Linh district, Quang Tri province, within Cua Viet tourist area, Gio Linh district. 15km east of Dong Ha city, Cua Viet beach stretches with a wide beach, clear blue water, clean smooth white sand and green poplar forests. The weather here is quite hot during the season due to the influence of the Lao wind, however the water at Cua Viet beach is always cool to help you cool down, forget the sweltering heat and immerse yourself in a refreshing feeling. Cua Viet Beach is in the top 4 most beautiful beaches that you should visit when traveling to Quang Tri, next to Cua Tung Beach, Gia Dang Beach and My Thuy Beach. Thanks to these special features, Cua Viet beach welcomes many tourists from all over the country to visit and relax, including the city. Although Ho Chi Minh City is located quite far from here. Cua Viet Beach is a top destination in Quang Tri, attracting many "travel enthusiasts" to explore the special features that nature bestows on this place. Although there are many resorts and modern services here to develop tourism, the most beautiful and wild things of nature are still retained. Coming to Cua Viet beach, you will see the clear blue water blending with the clouds and sky, parallel to the sea is a long white sand beach running as far as a white silk strip across the beach. Don't forget to come here early in the morning to walk on the beach to watch the sunrise and catch the first rays of the morning sun. Surely you will feel much lighter and happier. In particular, the sky at Cua Viet beach in the early morning is clear blue, without a single cloud. The cool air combined with the salty sea breeze blowing into the whispering poplar trees will make you feel even more excited. If the sunrise on Cua Viet beach has a clear beauty, full of vitality, the sunset here has a gentle, seductive and dreamy beauty with a gentle red and pink color. To save the beautiful moments of mother nature at Cua Viet beach, don't forget to bring a camera or phone here, otherwise you will regret it. Cua Viet beach is shielded by 2 The cliff is quite high so it is quite sheltered from the wind, and the sea is also calmer. Therefore, the beach is highly safe for everyone, including children and women. Coming here, you will be free to immerse yourself and relax in the cool water, enjoy the gentle ocean waves gently rushing in to create white foam to bring you the most relaxing moments of swimming. Rowing at the beach Cua Viet beach attracts many young people. This is not only a sport to experience, exercise and relax in the clear blue water, this is also a quality virtual living accessory for you to have sparkling photos to save memories. What are you waiting for? Come here and experience it right away. Near Cua Viet beach, there are also fruitful orchards planted by local people. The main fruit season is also the peak tourist season here, so after swimming, you can stop by these fruit gardens to visit, check-in and enjoy fruit at the garden. These wonderful experiences will make your trip more meaningful and complete.
Quang Tri 1005 view
From April to August